Joe Bonamassa – Redemption

DKK 179,00DKK 189,00


A1                         Evil Mama
A2                         King Bee Shakedown
A3                         Molly O’
B1                         Deep In The Blues Again
B2                         Self-Inflicted Wounds
B3                         Pick Up The Pieces
C1                         The Ghost Of Macon Jones
C2                         Just ‘Cos You Can Don’t Mean You Should
C3                         Redemption
D1                         I’ve Got Some Mind Over What Matters
D2                         Stronger Now In Broken Places
D3                         Love Is A Gamble

Joe Bonamassa – Redemption